Trading Update – We are open!

However, we are operating with our doors closed due to current Covid 19 issues.

This means that we will still be at our shop making beautiful bouquets/arrangements/hampers. However, all orders will need to be placed online, over the phone or via email until further notice.

For our local, Gold Coast Customers: Contactless pickups will be available during our business hours 9am-2pm. Where possible, please allow 1 hour from when you place your order to ensure your order is ready for collection and please advise us of the approximate time you will pickup up your order. If your plans change and you will not be collecting your order at the advised time, please let us know.

If delivery is required, our couriers will be providing a contactless delivery service on the Gold Coast. If you place your order with us before 12 noon AEST, it will be sent on the same day subject to any issues arising beyond our control which may prevent this occurring.

Remember we are OPEN but with our doors closed.

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call us on:

07 55640822 or email us at info@flowersontedder.com.au

We hope you are all staying safe!

Thank you for your continuing support.

– The FOT Team –

OUR TRADING HOURS

CLOSED Sunday 16/01/22
CLOSED Monday 17/01/22
CLOSED Tuesday 18/01/22
CLOSED Wednesday 19/01/22
CLOSED Thursday 20/01/22
CLOSED Friday 21/01/22
CLOSED Saturday 22/01/22
CLOSED Sunday 23/01/22
CLOSED Monday 24/01/22
CLOSED Tuesday 25/01/22
CLOSED Wednesday 26/01/22
CLOSED Thursday 27/01/22
CLOSED Friday 28/01/22
CLOSED Saturday 29/01/22
CLOSED Sunday 30/01/22
Our regular trading hours
OPEN Monday 9:00am-4:00pm
OPEN Tuesday 9:00am-4:00pm
OPEN Wednesday 9:00am-4:00pm
OPEN Thursday 9:00am-4:00pm
OPEN Friday 9:00am-4:00pm
OPEN Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm
CLOSED Sunday

Flowers for every occasion

p
Welcome to Flowers on Tedder. Located on Tedder Avenue in the heart of Main Beach, we draw our inspiration from the relaxed lifestyle and beautiful coastal environment which this part of the world enjoys. From special occasions to no occasion at all, Flowers on Tedder will work with you to design an artful arrangement that conveys your sentiments with understated elegance.
our commitment to quality
Flowers on Tedder uses only the freshest, highest quality sustainably grown flowers sourced from local Australian suppliers. We take pride in the quality and creativity of our work and your satisfaction is guaranteed from arrangement to delivery. Contact us today to discuss the details of your floral requirements.