OUR JANUARY TRADING HOURS

* From the 4th through the 17th January normal trading hours.

OPEN Monday 9:00am-2:00pm
OPEN Tuesday 9:00am-2:00pm
OPEN Wednesday 9:00am-2:00pm
OPEN Thursday 9:00am-2:00pm
OPEN Friday 9:00am-2:00pm
OPEN Saturday 8:00am-2:00pm
CLOSED  Sunday CLOSED

18/1/21 Monday 9:00am-2:00pm
19/1/21 Tuesday 9:00am-2:00pm
20/1/21 Wednesday 9:00am-2:00pm
21/1/21 Thursday 9:00am-2:00pm
22/1/21 Friday 9:00am-2:00pm
23/1/21 Saturday 8:00am-2:00pm
24/1/21 Sunday CLOSED
25/1/21 Monday 9:00am-2:00pm
26/1/21 Tuesday 9:00am-2:00pm
27/1/21 Wednesday 9:00am-2:00pm
28/1/21 Thursday 9:00am-2:00pm
29/1/21 Friday 9:00am-2:00pm
30/1/21 Saturday 8:00am-2:00pm
31/1/21 Sunday CLOSED

 * Back to normal tradings from Monday 1st February 2021

Do you have a question, or would you like to place an order?

Visit us at Shop 2, 17 Tedder Ave, Main Beach
or call us on 07 5564 0822,
or send us an email (below)